Dj xpensive zamani – New Year Mixtape

share on:

Download Dj xpensive zamani   New Year Mixtape IMG 20160103 210130 mp3 mp4 GurusFiles.Com.Ng

Xpensive Crew presents New Year Mixtape Hosted by the New Generation DJ, Award winning Dj Xpensive Zamani aka Itz Confidential ‎to thrill the street once again as he has always been doing. A talented and Unarguably one of the most hardworking djs in the industry as properly mixed and mastered this mix-tape to warm your earplugs and energize your dance steps. Download,Share & Enjoy
1. Intro
2. Pick up by Adekunle Gold
3. Baba Nla by wikzid 4. Skibi that by Viktoh
5. My Woman by patoraking ft wanda coal
6. Bend down and pause by Runtown ft wizkid
7. Good time by Kiss Daniel
8. Akwala by Bakotelli
9. Celebrity girl friend by Falz ft Reekado banks
10. Don’t stop by Egbon Olamide
11. Boss by Ice price
12. My money by davido. Ft Olamide
13. Ogede by Orezi ft wizkid and timaya
14. Take it low. By O.J Cent
15. I concur by Timaya 16. Reggae Blues by Harryson ft Kcee, olamide, iyanya, Orezi
17. Go low by Sammax
18. Okafo by Iyanya ft Lil kesh.
19. Who does by Kasmo ft Sammy
 20. Wole by Dj Xclusive ft davido
21. Pose by Yemi alade
22. Bad as E bad by Slicky planet ft Ijaya
23. Sexy rosey remix by Flavour ft Psqure
24. Shake something by Syracuse ft Chavil,Dweena 25.Wash by Tekno
 26. Duro remix by Tekno ft flavour, phyno
 27. Agolo by Ijaya
28. Alomo by Khing Solex
29. Mu jo by skales
30. Africa waist by Tiwa save ft Don jazzy
31. Dollar naira pounds by Slog fresh 32. Is it bcux I love U by Lil kesh ft patoraking
33. Payan by Bracket ft Tekno
 34. Every where I go by Morell
 35. Jantamanta by Mavis
36. Blessing by K dream ft Ijaya

Leave a Response