Download: Eskeemy – Mamaki (The EP)

share on:

Download Download: Eskeemy   Mamaki (The EP) Screenshot 2018 12 27 Document from wizkidabdul4u wizkidabdul4u gmail com Gmail mp3 mp4 GurusFiles.Com.Ng

Brand new Project from YEF Records lyrical viper – Eskeemy. Here he dishes out his most anticipated EP project titled “Mama ki”, and it consist of hit collections.

Eskeemy has been keeping the fire blazing as he serves this new hot cut!

Track list…

1: ina suke ft bhp

2: Kece a raina

3: Better

4: Ba yanzu ba

5: Local ft 2x man & Dj sammix

6: Black & white

7: Mamaki

Bonus tracks:-

1: Respect

2: Takaima ft 2x man

Leave a Response