Download Album: A-zee Yunglad – Jokerholix

share on:

Download Download Album: A zee Yunglad   Jokerholix download album a zee yunglad jokerholix 300x300 mp3 mp4 GurusFiles.Com.Ng

A-zee yunglad is an Adamawa based hip-hop artists who just dropped his first project titled JOKERHOLIX. Jokerholix:randomly committed no pattern, is a versatile hip-hop impressionist mixtape album packed with comic verses, storytelling, punchlines etc. DOWNLOAD, PLAY, SHARE AND ENJOY JOKERHOLIX by A-zee yunglad.


PART A: English

  1. For the moment: DOWNLOAD
  2. Bedtime stories: DOWNLOAD
  3. Fly Higher ft Kave: DOWNLOAD
  4. Fears & Nightmares feat Fraggie: DOWNLOAD
  5. No need to set example: DOWNLOAD
  6. Hippy hip hop Ft Mickey De VIper: DOWNLOAD
  7. Dance with me now (Shake it) feat I’Jahman-R: DOWNLOAD
  8. In my zone feat Tesh & Cee Phabz: DOWNLOAD
  9. I aint got no time feat Pepenazi (cover): DOWNLOAD
  10. Jokerholix Feat Fela kuti: DOWNLOAD
  11. Emotions/if it makes you feel any better Feat Black Ass (Zarahadeenah): DOWNLOAD
  12. Emotions 2: the cupid curse: DOWNLOAD
  13. look at my face (freestyle): DOWNLOAD
  14. Q.U.E.E.N (Bonus Track): DOWNLOAD
  15. A devil to the devil (freestyle friday): DOWNLOAD


PART B: Native Hausa

16.Ba Ruwana feat Mickey De Viper: DOWNLOAD

17. Wata Kila Ft Susu: DOWNLOAD

18. Kar Kada feat Dj Pheezy (Headband Cover): DOWNLOAD

19. Kar Kada 2 (Naga): DOWNLOAD

20. Soyayya Kawai (Whole lotta loving cover): DOWNLOAD



Leave a Response